Store Menu

Staff

The dedicated staff of Christian Brothers Conference (CBC) works to strengthen and promote the Lasallian mission in the Lasallian Region of North America (RELAN).

415 Michigan Avenue NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20017-4501
Phone: (202) 529-0047
Email: info@lasallian.info
______________________________________

Brother Timothy Coldwell, FSC
General Councilor
tcoldwell@cbconf.org

Mark Freund
Executive Director
Office for Lasallian Education
mfreund@cbconf.org

Jim Lindsay
Director of Administration
jlindsay@cbconf.org
______________________________________

Christopher Anderson
Director of Development
canderson@cbconf.org

Katie Bauser
Recruitment Coordinator
Lasallian Volunteers
kbauser@cbconf.org

Michele Beauboeuf
Director of Events
michele@cbconf.org

Katie Christensen
Event Planner
kchristensen@cbconf.org

Ashley Fletcher
Communications Specialist
afletcher@cbconf.org

Matt Golinski
Development Assistant
mgolinski@cbconf.org

Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Communications Director
ejodice@cbconf.org

Mari D. John, CMP
Event Planner
mjohn@cbconf.org

Sarah Laitinen
Director of Lasallian Programs
Office for Lasallian Education
slaitinen@cbconf.org

Maggie Naughton
Associate Director
Lasallian Volunteers
mnaughton@cbconf.org

Mary Nguyen
Accountant
mnguyen@cbconf.org

Chris Swain
Director
Office of Lasallian Vocation Ministry
cswain@cbconf.org

Kathleen Swain
Director
Lasallian Volunteers
kswain@cbconf.org

Contact