Staff 2019-01-17T15:03:15+00:00


Christian Brothers Conference

415 Michigan Avenue NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20017-4501
Phone: (202) 529-0047

Brother Timothy Coldwell, FSC
General Councilor

Mark Freund
Executive Director
Office for Lasallian Education

Jim Lindsay
Director of Administration

Christopher Anderson
Director of Development

Katie Bauser
Recruitment Coordinator

Michele Beauboeuf
Director of Events

Katie Christensen
Event Planner

Matt Golinski
Development Assistant

Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Communications Director

Sarah Laitinen
Director of Lasallian Programs
Office for Lasallian Education

Maggie Naughton
Associate Director
Lasallian Volunteers

Mary Nguyen

Chris Swain
Office of Lasallian Vocation Ministry

Kathleen Swain
Lasallian Volunteers

Anna Waddelove
Communications Specialist

Want to stay informed on the latest Lasallian news?

Sign up for our weekly e-news! Send your name, ministry and email address to