Staff

Christian Brothers Conference

415 Michigan Avenue NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20017-4501
Phone: (202) 529-0047
Email: info@lasallian.info
______________________________________

Brother Timothy Coldwell, FSC
General Councilor
tcoldwell@cbconf.org

Mark Freund
Executive Director
Office for Lasallian Education
mfreund@cbconf.org
______________________________________

Christopher Anderson
Development Director
canderson@cbconf.org

Michele Beauboeuf
Event Planner
michele@cbconf.org

Katie Christensen
Lasallian Volunteers
Recruitment Coordinator
kchristensen@cbconf.org

Bro. Donald C. Dimitroff, FSC
Database Administrator
ddimitroff@cbconf.org

Brother Gerard J. Frendreis, FSC
Chief Financial Officer
bgf@cbconf.org

Kathleen Glackin
Lasallian Volunteers
Director
kglackin@cbconf.org

Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Communications Director
ejodice@cbconf.org

Carol Loughney, CMP
Director of Events
cloughney@cbconf.org

Mary Nguyen
Accountant
mnguyen@cbconf.org

Brother Dylan Perry
Lasallian Volunteers
Associate Director
dperry@cbconf.org

Chris Swain
Regional Coordinator for Lasallian Vocation Ministry
cswain@cbconf.org

Anna Waddelove
Communications Specialist
awaddelove@cbconf.org

Want to stay informed on the latest Lasallian news?

Sign up for our weekly e-news! Send your name, ministry and email address to communications@lasallian.info.