Staff

Christian Brothers Conference

415 Michigan Avenue NE, #300
Washington, DC 20017
Phone: (202) 529-0047
Email: info@lasallian.info
______________________________________

Brother Timothy Coldwell, FSC
General Councilor
tcoldwell@cbconf.org

Alisa Macksey
Interim Executive Director
amacksey@cbconf.org
______________________________________

Christopher Anderson
Development Director
canderson@cbconf.org

Michele Beauboeuf
Event Planner
michele@cbconf.org

Brother Gerard J. Frendreis, FSC
Chief Financial Officer
bgf@cbconf.org

Brother Florent Gaudreault, FSC
Liaison to the General Councilor
fgaudreault@cbconf.org

Kathleen Glackin
Lasallian Volunteers
Director
kglackin@cbconf.org

Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Communications Director
ejodice@cbconf.org

Margaret Lauer
Database Administrator/Administrative Assistant
mlauer@cbconf.org

Carol Loughney, CMP
Director of Events
cloughney@cbconf.org

Alisa Macksey
Regional Programs Director
amacksey@cbconf.org

Mary Nguyen
Accountant
mnguyen@cbconf.org

Dylan Perry
Lasallian Volunteers
Associate Director
dperry@cbconf.org

Chris Swain
Regional Coordinator for Lasallian Vocation Ministry
cswain@cbconf.org

Anna Waddelove
Communications Specialist
awaddelove@cbconf.org

Main Menu