Staff

Christian Brothers Conference

415 Michigan Avenue NE, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20017-4501
Phone: (202) 529-0047
Email: info@lasallian.info
______________________________________

Brother Timothy Coldwell, FSC
General Councilor
tcoldwell@cbconf.org

Mark Freund
Executive Director
Office for Lasallian Education
mfreund@cbconf.org

Jim Lindsay
Director of Administration
jlindsay@cbconf.org
______________________________________

Christopher Anderson
Development Director
canderson@cbconf.org

Michele Beauboeuf
Event Planner
michele@cbconf.org

Katie Christensen
Recruitment Coordinator
Lasallian Volunteers
kchristensen@cbconf.org

Brother Donald C. Dimitroff, FSC
Database Administrator
ddimitroff@cbconf.org

Brother Lawrence Goyette, FSC
Animator
Lasallian Volunteers
lgoyette@cbconf.org

Elizabeth Moors Jodice
Communications Director
ejodice@cbconf.org

Sarah Laitinen
Director of Lasallian Programs
Office for Lasallian Education
slaitinen@cbconf.org

Carol Loughney, CMP
Director of Events
cloughney@cbconf.org

Maggie Naughton
Associate Director
Lasallian Volunteers
mnaughton@cbconf.org

Mary Nguyen
Accountant
mnguyen@cbconf.org

Chris Swain
Director
Office of Lasallian Vocation Ministry
cswain@cbconf.org

Kathleen Swain
Director
Lasallian Volunteers
kswain@cbconf.org

Anna Waddelove
Communications Specialist
awaddelove@cbconf.org

Want to stay informed on the latest Lasallian news?

Sign up for our weekly e-news! Send your name, ministry and email address to communications@lasallian.info.